Syringe Service Programs in Indiana

Allen County

Address:

4817 New Haven Avenue, Fort Wayne, IN 46803

 

Contacts:

Kathy Thornson: (Ph) 260-449-3021
kathy.thornson@allencounty.us
Mindy Waldron: (Ph) 260-449-7578
mindy.waldron@allencounty.us

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Clark County

Address:

1201 Wall Street, Jeffersonville IN, 47130

 

Contacts:

Laura Lindley: (Ph) 812-282-7521
llindley@co.clark.in.us
Dorothy Waterhouse: (Ph) 812-283-2586
dwaterhouse@co.clark.in.us

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Fayette County

Address:

Fayette County Harm Reduction Alliance
707 West 3rd Street, Connersville, IN 47331

 

Contacts:

Charmin Gabbard: (Ph) 765-580-2307 - cell
gabbardcharmin@outlook.com
Dr. Wayne White (LH Officer): (Ph) 765-265-1280
waynebarr@aol.com
Sarah Rathurn Hall: (Ph) 317-512-5684
sarahh@fspp.org

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Madison/Aspire

Address:

206 East 9th Street, Anderson, IN 46106

 

Contacts:

Stephanie Grimes: (Ph) 765-748-0010
sgrimes@madisoncounty.in.gov

 

Address:

2009 Brown Street, #2, Anderson, IN 46016

 

Contacts:

Julie Foltz: (Ph) 765-641-8326 ext 4528
julie.foltz@aspireindiana.org

 

Facebook:


Marion County

Address:

3838 N Rural St, Indianapolis, IN 46205

 

Contacts:

Madison Weintraut: (Ph) W: (317) 221-8332
C: (812) 453-9060
mweintraut@marionhealth.org

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Monroe/IRA

Address:

119 W 7th St, Bloomington, IN 47404

 

Contacts:

Kathy Hewitt: (Ph) 812-349-2722
khewett@co.monroe.in.us
Melanie Vehslage: mvehslage@co.monroe.in.us

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Scott County

Address:

825 US 31, Austin, IN 47102

 

Contacts:

Patti Hall: (Ph) 812-752-8455
patti.hall@scottcounty.in.gov
Michelle Matern: (Ph)812-752-8455 ext.6 michelle.matern@scottcounty.in.gov

 

Facebook:


Tippecanoe County

Address:

20 N 3rd Street,Lafayette, IN 47901

 

Contacts:

Khala Hochstedler: (Ph) 765-423-9767
khochstedler@tippecanoe.in.gov
Amanda Balser: (Ph) 765-423-9221 Ext 3
abalser@tippecanoe.in.gov

 

Website:

 

Facebook:


Wayne County

Address:

201 E. Main Street, Richmond, IN 47374

 

Contacts:

Christine Stinson: (Ph) W: 765-973-9368
C: 765-730-4064
cstinson@co.wayne.in.us
Chris Simmons: (Ph) 765-702-9724
christopher.simons@heartlandcsf.com

 

Website:

 

Facebook: