WE'RE GOING VIRTUAL !

JOIN OUR STRENGTHS-BASED APPROACH VIRTUAL RECOVERY GATHERINGS!

JUDGEMENT-FREE COLLABORATION.

FOR ANYONE CONTEMPLATING OR IN RECOVERY.

GATHERINGS PROVIDED MONDAY — FRIDAY.

FACILITATED BY CERTIFIED PEER RECOVERY SUPPORT.

JOIN OUR CHAT. EVERY WEEKDAY.
10 am EST/9 am CST/ 7 am PST: https://zoom.us/j/408405356

2pm EST/1 pm CST/11am PST: https://zoom.us/j/823305457